6b9d4c24a2 · Making the QR code clickable · Updated 2025-03-29 09:01:10 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?